ADD&G attorneys provide a comprehensive range of legal services relating to online and computer technology including: Trademark and Domain Name Disputes, Digital Millennium Copyright Act issues, Computer Fraud and Abuse Act issues, Website Services Agreements, Software License Agreements, Open Source and Cloud Computing issues, Electronic Discovery issues, Data Privacy and Information Security issues, Online Defamation issues, and Social Media Liability issues.

jack_abid1Herbert L. Allen
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
hallen@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Brian R. Gilchrist
Shareholder, Managing Partner
bgilchrist@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Christopher F. Regan
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
cregan@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1David L. Sigalow
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
dsigalow@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Richard K. Warther
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rwarther@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1John F. Woodson, II
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jwoodson@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1David S. Carus
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
dcarus@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Jack G. Abid
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jabid@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Stephen H. Luther
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
sluther@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Ryan T. Santurri
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rsanturri@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Michael W. Taylor
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
mtaylor@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Allison R. Imber
Shareholder and Registered Patent Attorney
aimber@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Justin R. Sauer
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jsauer@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Matthew G. McKinney
Registered Patent Attorney
mmckinney@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Brock A. Hankins
Registered Patent Attorney
bhankins@addmg.com
View Bio