ADD&G obtains patents in a broad range of technology areas for its clients. ADD&G has consistently been named by the trade journal, Intellectual Property Today, as one of the top 100 patent firms in the country, based on actual numbers of patents issued in a calendar year. A Florida patent lawyer from our team counsels clients in all aspects of patent law, including obtaining patents for inventions, asserting patent rights against infringers, defending against patent infringement allegations, and licensing patents. In addition, with the enactment of the Leahy-Smith America Invents Act, ADD&G also assists clients with supplemental examination, pre-issuance submissions, reissues, reexaminations, post grant review, and inter partes review.

ADD&G’s patent practitioners are licensed by the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office to represent clients before the agency in patent matters. A Florida patent attorney from our team has experience in electrical and electronic equipment, semiconductor devices and processes, mechanical and optical devices, medical products, computer hardware, and software, hydrocarbon recovery, biometric security, biotechnology, pharmaceuticals and chemicals to assist in these growing industries

jack_abid1Herbert L. Allen
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
hallen@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Christopher F. Regan
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
mmckinney@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Justin R. Sauer
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jsauer@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Richard K. Warther
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rwarther@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1David S. Carus
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
dcarus@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Jack G. Abid
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jabid@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1John F. Woodson, II
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jwoodson@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Michael W. Taylor
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
mtaylor@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Matthew G. McKinney
Registered Patent Attorney
mmckinney@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Stephen H. Luther
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
sluther@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Robert H. Thornburg
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rthornburg@addmg.com
View Bio