An ADDMG Florida trademark attorney provides a comprehensive range of legal services relating to trademarks, including: trademark clearance searches; federal, state and foreign trademark registrations; trademark opposition and cancellation proceedings; dispute resolution proceedings for internet domain names; trademark disputes; contracts; licensing agreements and disputes. ADDMG has been named as one of the Top 50 trademark firms by the trade journal, Intellectual Property Today, based on the number of U.S. trademark registrations granted as well as a Top 50 trademark firm by Trademark Insider. A Florida trademark lawyer from ADDMG is experienced in obtaining federal copyright registrations and in providing general legal counsel in copyright matters, including copyright infringement litigation involving literary, artistic and musical works, software, and copyright registration of software.

jack_abid1Herbert L. Allen
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
hallen@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1David L. Sigalow
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
dsigalow@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Brock A. Hankins
Registered Patent Attorney
bhankins@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Robert H. Thornburg
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rthornburg@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Justin R. Sauer
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jsauer@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Stephen H. Luther
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
sluther@addmg.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Matthew G. McKinney
Registered Patent Attorney
mmckinney@addmg.com
View Bio